Pittsburgh, 21.09.1999

Pittsburgh, Pensylvannia, USA
Mellon Arena

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Break Stuff
02. 9 Teen 90 Nine
03. Pollution
04. Show Me What You Got
05. Stuck
06. Sour
07. Just Like This
08. Jump Around (House Of Pain cover)
09. I'm Broke
10. No Sex
11. Don't Go Off Wandering
12. Counterfeit
13. Re-Arranged
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Nookie
16. A Lesson Learned

Source 1: Video - AUD (Left Angle)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 90 mins
Format: DVD (1st gen)
Comments: Uncirculated.

Show Notes:
-This was the only known performance in 1999 and also the last one ever of 'Sour'. 'Pollution' was also played for the only time known in 1999 and it did not appear again until the 4th show in 2009 at Helsinki.
-Aaron Lewis from 'Staind' joined the band for 'No Sex'.