Sacramento, 20.10.1999

Sacramento, California, USA
ARCO Arena

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Break Stuff
02. 9 Teen 90 Nine
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Just Like This
05. Stuck
06. Don't Go Off Wondering
07. Counterfeit
08. No Sex
09. Jump Around (House Of Pain cover)
10. Faith (George Michael cover)
11. Re-Arranged
12. I Would For You (Jane's Addiction cover)
13. Nookie

Source 1: Audio - SBD (FM)
Taper: Unknown
Time: ? mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-Before 'Show Me What You Got', Fred thanked the crowd for making everything come true and dedicated the song to them.
-Fred commented that the crowd had the "fattest pits" since the Woodstock 24.07.1999 show before 'Just Like This'.
-Aaron Lewis from 'Staind' joined the band for 'No Sex'. Fred called up a couple girls for the song as well.