Anaheim, 23.10.1999

Anaheim, California, USA
Arrowhead Pond

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Break Stuff
02. 9 Teen 90 Nine
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Just Like This
05. Stuck
06. Master Of Puppets (Metallica cover)
07. Counterfeit
08. No Sex
09. Jump Around (House Of Pain cover)
10. Faith (George Michael cover)
11. Don't Go Off Wondering
12. Re-Arranged
13. N2 Gether Now
14. Nookie

Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 74 mins
Format: DVD (1st gen)
Comments: Uncirculated.

Show Notes:
-A fan was brought up on 'Stuck'. -Aaron Lewis from 'Staind' joined the band for 'No Sex'. -Redman and Method Man joined the band for 'N2 Gether Now'.