Lisboa, 21.05.2001

Lisboa, Portugal
Pavilhão Atlântico

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Hot Dog
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Break Stuff
04. The One
05. Livin' It Up
06. My Generation
07. Re-Arranged
08. Faith (George Michael cover)
09. A Lesson Learned 10. Full Nelson
11. My Way
12. Nookie
13. I Would For You (Jane's Addiction cover)
14. Take A Look Around
15. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)

Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (CNL TV)
Taper: Kobra Productions
Time: 22 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Interviews with Fred with clips of 'Hot Dog', 'Show Me What You Got' and 'Break Stuff'.

Source 2: Audio - AUD (Panasonic RP-VC200 > Sony MZ-R70)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 87 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Full show. Uncirculated.