Frankfurt, 05.03.2004

Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Re-Entry
02. My Generation
03. Break Stuff
04. My Way
05. Eat You Alive
06. You Know You're Right (Nirvana cover)
07. Take A Look Around
08. Build A Bridge
09. Head For The Barricade
10. Re-Arranged
11. Gimme The Mic
12. Underneath The Gun
13. Nookie
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Nevermind
16. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
17. Almost Over
18. Introduction The Band (Jerry Lee Lewis cover)
19. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Cellphone)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 95:55 mins
Format: mp3
Comments: Full show. Quality is very bad.

Source 2: Video - PROSHOT (ZDF)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 1:39 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: An interview with Fred before the show and clip of 'My Generation' only. A DVD capture never surfaced. You can view the video here though.

Show Notes:

Other Notes:
-There exists another video clip of 'My Generation'. There also exist clips of 'Build A Bridge' and 'Underneath The Gun'.