Kiev, 31.05.2009

Kiev, Ukraine
Palace Of Sports

Previous Show - Next Show

01. My Generation
02. Livin' It Up
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Eat You Alive
05. Almost Over
06. Re-Arranged
07. Break Stuff
08. Boiler
09. Just Like This
10. Full Nelson
11. Pollution
12. My Way
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Nookie
16. Take A Look Around
17. Rollin (Air Raid Vehicle)

Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (Unknown)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 30 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Report about the show, Interview with Fred and live clips from the show.

Show Notes:
-The band replaced 'Hot Dog' with 'Eat You Alive' for this show.