Nürnberg, 05.06.2009

Nürnberg, Bayern, Germany
Volkspark Dutzendteich

Previous Show - Next Show

01. My Generation
02. Livin' It Up
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Eat You Alive
05. Hot Dog
06. Re-Arranged
07. Break Stuff
08. Boiler
09. Just Like This
10. Full Nelson
11. My Way
12. Faith (George Michael cover)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Nookie
15. Take A Look Around
16. Rollin (Air Raid Vehicle)

Source 1: Video - AUD (JVC GR-D 740e) (Right Angle)
Taper: vonholdt
Time: 88 mins
Format: DVD-DL
Comments: Taper taped the screen. Audio is messed up at some points due to the tape being damaged.

Show Notes:
-Fred went into the crowd on 'Eat You Alive'.
-'Hot Dog' was played instead of 'Almost Over'.