Nürburg, 07.06.2009

Nürburg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Rock Am Ring
Center Stage

Previous Show - Next Show

01. My Generation
02. Livin' It Up
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Eat You Alive
06. Hot Dog
07. A Lesson Learned
08. Re-Arranged
09. Break Stuff
10. Boiler
11. Just Like This
12. Full Nelson
13. My Way
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Nookie
17. Take A Look Around
18. Rollin (Air Raid Vehicle)

Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (MTV Germany)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 91 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: None.

Source 2: Video - AUD (Canon HG20) (Left Angle)
Taper: Jotunify
Time: 89 mins
Format: BluRay
Comments: FullHD version is Uncirculated. Includes SBD audio.

Source 3: Audio - AUD (FM)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 91 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-Fred went into the crowd on 'Eat You Alive'.

Other Notes:
-This was the second time the band headlined at Rock Am Ring.