Donnington, 12.06.2009

Donington, England
Download Festival
Center Stage

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Break Stuff
02. My Generation
03. Livin' It Up
04. A Lesson Learned
05. Show Me What You Got
06. Nookie
07. Hot Dog
08. Eat You Alive
09. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
10. Full Nelson
11. My Way
12. Faith (George Michael cover)
13. Take A Look Around

Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (Webcast)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 63 mins
Format: .flv
Comments: Full Show webcasted by Download.

Source 2: Video - AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Suff
Time: ? mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Incomplete.

Show Notes:
-This was the first time the band opened with 'Break Stuff' since 2000. Fred also went into the crowd at the bridge.

Other Notes:
-Fieldy, bassist of the band 'KoRn', was backstage during the performance. On the Proshot video, you can see him sitting backstage, looking out at the crowd before 'Eat You Alive'.