Berlin, 17.06.2009

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Previous Show - Next Show

01. My Generation
02. Livin' It Up
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Eat You Alive
05. Hot Dog
06. Re-Arranged
07. Break Stuff
08. Boiler
09. Just Like This
10. Full Nelson
11. My Way
12. Nookie
13. Rollin (Air Raid Vehicle)
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Pollution
16. Take A Look Around

Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic NV-GS 230) (Right Angle)
Taper: vonholdt
Time: 99 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Full show.

Show Notes:
-Fred picked up 3 fans before 'Full Nelson' and let them be on stage. One of them was interacting pretty much with the crowd. At the end, Fred let him sing the ending part which he did really well.