Tokyo, 11.08.2009

Tokyo, Japan
JCB Hall

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Hot Dog
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Livin' It Up
04. My Generation
05. Eat You Alive
06. My Way
07. Break Stuff
08. Boiler
09. Nookie
10. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
11. Faith (George Michael cover)
12. Take A Look Around
13. Rollin (Air Raid Vehicle)
14. Full Nelson

Show Notes:
-'Pollution' was written on the setlist after the encore break but got dropped at the show.

Other Notes:
-Thanks to Ishida for the setlist and the pictures!