Lisboa, 14.09.2010

Lisboa, Portugal
Pavilhão Atlântico

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Why Try
02. Show Me What You Got
03. My Generation
04. Livin' It Up
05. Eat You Alive
06. I'm Broke
07. 9 Teen 90 Nine
08. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
09. My Way
10. Break Stuff
11. Walking Away
12. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
13. Yellow (Coldplay cover)
14. Take A Look Around
15. Nookie
16. Faith (George Michael cover)

Source 1: Video - PROSHOT
Taper: Unknown
Time: 15 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Only 1 proshot cam used. Only the end of the Intro, 'Why Try', 'Show Me What You Got' and 'My Generation'.

Show Notes:
-This was the last performance of 'Walking Away' until it reappeared on the Moskva show.
-Fred sang 'Where You at Portugal' and continued with 'Portugal' on verse 1 of 'Show Me What You Got'.