Milano, 18.09.2010

Milan, Italy

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Why Try
02. Break Stuff
03. My Generation
04. Livin' It Up
05. Eat You Alive
06. Hot Dog
07. My Way
08. Re-Arranged
09. Boiler
10. Trust?
11. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
12. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
13. Nookie
14. Take A Look Around
15. Counterfeit (Richard Cheese)
16. Faith (George Michael cover)

Show Notes:
-The band only played a snippet of 'Trust?'.
-'Counterfeit' was performed in it's short version they had been doing earlier this tour.
-After 'Counterfeit', the band played a cover medley, starting with Metallica's 'And Justice For All', continuing with Nirvana's 'Smells Like Teen Spirit', 'The Number Of The Beast' by Iron Maiden and 'Alive' by P.O.D. .
-'Nookie' had an more extended intro and bridge than usual, before the intro Fred picked up a fan who wore the same Celtics jersey, he talked to him for a bit and gave him a beer, which they drunk together before Lethal started the intro. On the bridge, Fred picked up another fan to let her sing with him.
-The cover of 'All Apologies' by Nirvana was also included in the setlist, but has not been played.