Berlin, 23.09.2010

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Why Try
02. My Generation
03. Livin' It Up
04. Eat You Alive
05. My Way
06. Hot Dog
07. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
08. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
09. Thieves (Ministry cover)
10. It'll Be OK
11. Break Stuff
12. Nookie
13. Re-Arranged
14. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
15. Boiler
16. Take A Look Around
17. Faith (George Michael cover)

Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic DMC-TZ7) (Center/Right Angle)
Taper: vonholdt
Time: 98 mins
Format: .mts (720p)
Comments: Cuts between songs.

Show Notes:
-After 'Behind Blue Eyes', Wes and John played a couple covers for a few seconds. They started with 'And Justice For All' by Metallica, continued with 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' by Nirvana, 'Holy Wars' by Megadeth and finished with 'Ministry' by Thieves.