Warszawa, 09.10.2010

Warszawa, Poland

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Why Try
02. My Generation
03. Livin' It Up
04. Eat You Alive
05. Thieves (Ministry cover)
05. I'm Broke
06. My Way
07. Sweet Child O' Mine (Guns N' Roses cover)
08. Hot Dog
09. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
10. Walking Away
11. Break Stuff
12. Nookie
13. Brass Monkey (Beastie Boys cover)
14. Re-Arranged
15. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
16. Boiler
17. Take A Look Around
18. Faith (George Michael cover)

Show Notes:
-Fred did a poll at this show. After 'Thieves', he asked if the crowd wanted to hear 'It'll Be OK' or 'I'm Broke'. The crowd wanted I'm Broke, Wes then went straight to it.