Oberhausen, 27.06.2011

Oberhausen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Introbra
02. Gold Cobra
03. Shotgun
04. Douche Bag
05. Bring It Back
06. A Lesson Learned
07. Get A Life
08. Why Try
09. Hot Dog
10. My Generation
11. Livin' It Up
12. My Way
13. Break Stuff
14. Boiler
15. Take A Look Around
16. Nookie
17. N2 Gether Now
18. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
19. Faith (George Michael cover)
20. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)

Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic DMC-TZ22) (Center Angle)
Taper: The_Pretender
Time: ? mins
Format: .mts (1080i)
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-This show marked the first performances of and 'Get A Life' and the full version of 'Douche Bag' . The interlude after '90.2.10' was also sampled by DJ Lethal for the first time at this show.
-'Get A Life' had an extended intro.
-'Douche Bag' had an extended bridge.
-After 'Get A Life' Fred sang the a couple lines of the first verse of 'Lady' by Styx over the beat of 'Get A Life'.
-Soundcheck included 'N2 Gether Now' with Dope D.O.D.
-Dope D.O.D. , the second opening act, joined the band for 'N2 Gether Now'.
-After 'Faith (George Michael cover)' Wes played the riffs of 'Counterfeit', 'Sour', 'Stuck' and 'I'm Broke' before 'Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)' was started.
-This was the band's second appearance at this venue after the 2001 Europe tour where they played in the same venue when it was called "Oberhausen Arena".