Sulingen, 02.07.2011

Sulingen, Niedersachsen, Germany
Reload Festival

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Introbra
02. Hot Dog
03. Why Try
04. My Generation
05. Livin' It Up
06. My Way
07. Douche Bag
08. Nookie
09. Break Stuff
10. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
11. Gold Cobra
12. Take A Look Around
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Yamaha Pocketrak C24)
Taper: codejunkie
Time: 75 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.

Source 2: Video - AUD (Panasonic DMC-TZ7) (Left Angle)
Taper: vonholdt
Time: 75 mins
Format: .mts (720p)
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-This is the first time that 'Shotgun' was dropped after it got added in.