Panama City, 06.08.2011

Panama City, Panama
Figali Convention Center

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Introbra
02. Show Me What You Got
03. My Generation
04. Livin' It Up
05. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
06. Break Stuff
07. Boiler
08. Counterfeit
09. Pollution
10. Re-Arranged
11. Eat You Alive
12. My Way
13. Nookie
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Thieves (Ministry cover)
16. Faith (George Michael cover)
17. Take A Look Around
18. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)

Show Notes:
-'Counterfeit' was aborted after the first chorus.
-'Hot Dog' has been dropped for the show for an unknown reason. This was also the first known show so far with no song of Gold Cobra in 2011.