Irvine, 24.09.2011

Irvine, California, USA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Previous Show - Next Show

01. My Generation
02. Livin' It Up
03. My Way
04. Break Stuff
05. Eat You Alive
06. Re-Arranged
07. Nookie
08. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
09. Take A Look Around
10. Faith (George Michael cover)
11. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)

Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown MiniDV) (Left Angle)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 62 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-There was a moshpit around a fire on 'Break Stuff'.
-Fred forgot the last lines to 'Livin' It Up'. -Wes' guitar broke at the end of the first chorus to 'Nookie'.