Saitama-Shi, 15.10.2011

Saitama-Shi, Japan
Saitama Super Arena Chou-Ku
Loud Park Festival

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Introbra
02. Why Try
03. Hot Dog
04. My Generation
05. Livin' It Up
06. A Lesson Learned
07. My Way
08. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
09. Back In Black (AC/DC cover)
10. Master Of Puppets (Metallica cover)
11. Thieves (Ministry cover)
12. Break Stuff
13. Eat You Alive
14. Nookie
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Take A Look Around
17. Faith (George Michael cover)
18. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Unknown (Xavel Records)
Time: 87:02 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Bootleg 'Jizz Da Pit'.

Source 2: Audio - AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Unknown (New Tattoo Records)
Time: ? mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Bootleg 'Do You Like A Party?'.

Show Notes:
-The jam between 'My Way' and 'Break Stuff' included a cover of 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' by Nirvana, as well as Wes playing the riffs of AC/DC's 'Back In Black', after that DJ Lethal sampled a part of 'We're Not Gonna Take It' by Twisted Sister followed by John and Wes jamming to 'Master Of Puppets' by Metallica.
-During the bridge of 'Break Stuff', Wes also played the theme of Star Trek on guitar. Fred went to the crowd and messed up near the end like he did at the 09.08.2009 Chiba City show.
-Before 'Nookie' was played, Fred asked the crowd if they wanted to hear 'Gold Cobra' or 'Nookie'. The crowd wanted 'Nookie' so the band played it.

Other Notes:
-Huge thanks to LBGC2010JP for the real setlist and the picture!
-The band brought up many people on stage before 'Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)'.