London, 29.05.2012

London, England
Brixton Academy

Previous show - Next Show

01. My Generation
02. Why Try
03. Hot Dog
04. Livin' It Up
05. Bring It Back
06. My Way
07. Pollution
08. Counterfeit
09. Re-Arranged
10. Break Stuff
11. Take A Look Around
12. Walking Away
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Nookie
15. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)

Show Notes:
-After 'Re-Arranged', Fred started singing the chorus to 'In The End' by Linkin Park and the crowd joined him and finished the chorus.
-Fred stated that Linkin Park "are like their grandfathers. We paved the road for them. And they came and plowed a big hole right through the middle of it".
-'Counterfeit' and 'Pollution' have been aborted after the second chorus.