Samara, 11.06.2012

Samara, Russia
Rock Over Volga Festival

Previous Show - Next Show

01. My Generation
02. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. Livin' It Up
05. My Way
06. Gold Cobra
07. Break Stuff
08. A Lesson Learned
09. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
10. Eat You Alive
11. Faith (George Michael cover)
12. Take A Look Around

Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Vortex
Time: 72 mins
Format: BluRay (1080i)
Comments: Includes introduction of the band by the festival and fireworks after the show. Small cut during after 'Break Stuff'.

Source 2: Video - PROSHOT (Webcast)
Time: 11 mins
Format: .flv
Comments: Only 'Eat You Alive' and 'Faith (George Michael cover)'. Band not visible mostly, likely due to missing permission to show band live.

Show Notes:
-Fred picked up two fans from the crowd before 'Eat You Alive' and let them sing the song with him.