Dresden, 16.06.2012

Dresden, Sachsen, Germany
Freilichtbühne Großer Garten Junge Garde

Previous Show - Next Show

01. The Truth
02. Gold Cobra
03. Bring It Back
04. 9 Teen 90 Nine
05. Livin' It Up
06. A Lesson Learned
07. My Way
08. Eat You Alive
09. It'll Be OK
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
11. Break Stuff
12. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
13. Thieves (Ministry cover)
14. Get A Life
15. Take A Look Around
16. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
17. Faith (George Michael cover)
18. My Generation
19. Nookie

Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic HC-V700)
Taper: Fifek
Time: 100 mins
Format: BluRay
Comments: Some obstructions, but excellent video quality.

Show Notes:
-Fred picked up four fans from the crowd before 'Eat You Alive' and let them be on stage for the song. Fred also brought a fan during the bridge of 'My Way'.
-At one point at the show, someone from the crowd threw a clock on stage, causing Fred to say "someone misses his time"!
-The intro sample of 'Why Try' has been sampled before 'Nookie'. This is also the first time that the song closed a show since 2000.
-Fred picked up many girls from the audience before 'Faith (George Michael cover)' and let them be on stage until the end of the show.
-Many people in the crowd shouted for 'Pollution' during the show.