Hamburg, 18.06.2012

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Previous Show - Next show

01. The Truth
02. Gold Cobra
03. Bring It Back
04. 9 Teen 90 Nine
05. Livin' It Up
06. A Lesson Learned
07. My Way
08. Eat You Alive
09. Hot Dog
10. Break Stuff
11. I'm Broke
12. Nookie
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Douche Bag
15. Boiler
16. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
17. My Generation
18. Take A Look Around

Show Notes:
-A fan performed 'Hot Dog' with the band on guitar.
-This was the second time this year that 'Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) has not been played at a show, the other show being Brisbane in February.
-There was a girl on stage after 'Hot Dog'. She got to hug Fred and Wes before she got off stage again.
-'Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)' got interrupted, with Fred saying "fuck Behind Blue Eyes, I wanna party with you guys". He then went straight to introduce 'My Generation' by saying "if only we can flyyyy"