Huntington, 30.04.2013

Huntington, New York
The Paramount

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Hot Dog
03. My Generation
04. Livin' It Up
05. My Way
06. Ready To Go
07. Ready To Go
08. Bring It Back
09. Eat You Alive
10. I'm Broke
11. Sour
12. Re-Arranged
13. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Faith (George Micheal cover)
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff

Show Notes:
-This was the first time that 'Sour' has been performed since the Pittsburgh 21.09.1999 show where it has been performed for the only time that year. According to reports, Fred said that the band will not play the song again unless Wes wants so.
-'Ready To Go' has been performed twice for the video shoot.
-"Winnie The Pooh", a guy who goes to many concerts in this area, went to the concert. Fred mentioned him during the show and said that he loves him.

Other Notes:
-Sold out show.