Philadelphia, 01.05.2013

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Theater Of The Living Arts

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Show Me What You Got
02. Gold Cobra
03. Pollution
04. My Generation
05. Livin' It Up
06. Bring It Back
07. Leech
08. The Propaganda
09. Stuck
10. My Way
11. Boiler
12. Counterfeit
13. I'm Broke
14. It'll Be OK
15. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
16. Fight For Your Right (Beastie Boys cover)
17. Thieves (Ministry cover)
18. Take A Look Around
19. Break Stuff

Show Notes:
-First performance of 'Pollution' since the Osaka 18.10.2011 show.
-First performances of 'Boiler' and 'Thieves' (Ministry cover) this year.
-Fred messed up 'Counterfeit' twice. First, he rapped the lines of the second verse and then broke up the song. After a few seconds, the band did the first verse but Fred messed up the lines again towards the end and broke up the song just before the first chorus starts.
'Hold On' was on the setlist but has been replaced by 'It'll Be OK' during the show.

Other Notes:
-Sold out show.