Buffalo, 07.05.2013

Buffalo, New York
Town Ballrooom

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Counterfeit
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Leech
04. Pollution
05. Bring It Back
06. My Generation
07. Livin' It Up
08. I'm Broke
09. Faith (George Michael cover)
10. The Truth
11. Sour
12. My Way
13. Re-Arranged
14. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
15. Gold Cobra
16. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
17. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
18. Take A Look Around
19. Break Stuff

Show Notes:
-'Almost Over' and 'Don't Go Off Wandering' were on the setlist but have not been played during the show. 'Show Me What You Got' and 'Behind Blue Eyes' (The Who cover) replaced the songs during the set.
-First time that the band opened with 'Counterfeit' since the Sacramento 20.06.1999 show. Also the first time since the Copenhagen 26.09.2010 that the song was played entirely.
-Wes wanted to play 'Sour' which resulted in the song being started, but Fred aborted it after the first half.
-'The Propaganda' got replaced by 'The Truth' during the show.
-'Faith' (George Michael cover) was requested by the crowd so the band played it. Fred sang a few lines of Styx' 'Lady' before asking what the crowd wanted to hear.
-Ryan Campbell, the opening act, joined the band for 'Killing In The Name' (Rage Against The Machine cover).
-A fan got up on stage for 'Gold Cobra'.
-After 'Killing In The Name' (Rage Against The Machine cover), the band played a covers medley, starting with Slayer's 'South Of Heaven', going on with the Star Wars and the Simpsons themes, then played a part of 'Alive' by Pearl Jam and ended with a part of 'All Apologies' by Nirvana.

Other Notes:
-Sold out show.
-Thanks to Mark for confirming the setlist and the setlist picture.