Grand Rapids, 10.05.2013

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Orbit Room

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Show Me What You Got
02. The Truth
03. Why Try
04. Hot Dog
05. My Generation
06. Livin' It Up
07. My Way
08. Counterfeit
09. Stuck
10. Just Like This
11. Faith (George Michael cover)
12. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
13. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
14. Take A Look Around
15. Break Stuff

Show Notes:
-First performance of 'Just Like This' since the Amsterdam 20.06.2012 show where Kevin Miles from Yashin joined the band while Fred only did backup vocals, so this is the first time since the Varasdino 20.06.2009 show that the song has been played with Fred doing all vocals.

Show Notes:
-Setlist confirmed by Chris Nichol!