Detroit, 11.05.2013

Detroit, Michigan
St. Andrews Hall

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Pollution
02. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. My Generation
05. Livin' It Up
06. My Way
07. Counterfeit
08. Stuck
09. Bring It Back
10. Nookie
11. I'm Broke
12. Boiler
13. Re-Arranged
14. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff

Show Notes:
-Wes teased a part of 'I'm Broke' before 'Counterfeit'.
-'Counterfeit' has been aborted after the second chorus and the band straight went to 'Stuck'.
-According to reports, Wes messed up his E-Bow during the intro of 'Boiler'.
-First time since the Amsterdam 07.07.2011 show that 'Pollution' opened a show.