Santa Ana, 25.05.2013

Santa Ana, California
The Observatory

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Why Try
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Gold Cobra
04. My Generation
05. Livin' It Up
06. My Way
07. I'm Broke
08. Eat You Alive
09. Pollution
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Boiler
13. Master Of Puppets (Metallica cover)
13. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Take A Look Around
16. Nookie
17. Break Stuff

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Tascam IM 2 > iPhone 4s)
Transfer: iPhone 4s > PC > Audition 3.0 (levels + fade in/out) > CD Wave (splitting) > dBpoweramp (FLAC Highend Level 8)
Location: Center 10ft in front of stage
Taper: Dave
Time: 94:08 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: A little low sometimes due to the mic being hold down as well as a few chatters here and there, but overall a solid recording! Edited by nowfacethetruth.

Show Notes:
-Fred brought up a kid on stage for 'Killing In The Name' (Rage Against The Machine cover).
-'Pollution' was only played until the end of the first chorus, the band went straight on with 'Re-Arranged'.
-The band jammed 'All Apologies' by Nirvana as well as 'Master Of Puppets' by Metallica. When Wes wanted to start with the vocals (first time since 2001 at a Limp Bizkit show), John stopped playing which resulted in Wes insulting him for fun, when he finished Fred said "don't piss off on the drummer" for fun purpose too before he started 'Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)'.