Dallas, 28.05.2013

Dallas, Texas
House Of Blues

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Nookie
03. My Generation
04. Livin' It Up
05. Bring It Back
06. Hot Dog
07. Gold Cobra
08. Eat You Alive
09. My Way
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Faith (George Michael cover)
13. Counterfeit
14. Pollution
15. Take A Look Around
16. Break Stuff

Show Notes:
-A fan was brought up on stage for 'Counterfeit' and 'Pollution'. 'Counterfeit' was only played until the second chorus, the band went on with 'Pollution' which was only played until the first chorus. Wes continued playing the song, but Fred aborted it.