Nürburg, 07.06.2013

Nürburg, Rheinland-Pfalz
Rock Am Ring - Alternastage

Previous Show

01. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Hot Dog
03. My Generation
04. Livin' It Up
05. My Way
06. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
07. Re-Arranged
08. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
09. Faith (George Michael cover)
10. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
11. Boiler
12. Eat You Alive
13. Take A Look Around
14. Break Stuff

Source 1a: Video - PROSHOT (DasDing)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 74 mins
Format: ?
Comments: Full show webcasted on DasDing.de .

Source 1b: Video - PROSHOT (EinsPlus)
Taper: Unknown
Time: ? mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Broadcasted on TV. 'Livin' It Up' has been cut of this version due to time constraints.

Source 2: Video - AUD (Panasonic HDC-HS900)
Taper: Antinea
Time: 74:27 mins
Format: .mts (1080p)
Comments: Uncirculated.

Show Notes:
-The band played a covers medley between 'My Way' and 'Re-Arranged' including parts of 'Master Of Puppets', 'Blackened' and 'And Justice For All' by Metallica followed by 'Holy Wars' by Megadeth followed by Wes playing the melody of 'Sweet Child Oh Mine' by Guns'N' Roses followed by 'Alive' by Pearl Jam before the band ended the medley with playing 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' by Nirvana until the end of the first chorus.