Nürnberg, 09.06.2013

Nürnberg, Bayern, Germany
Volkspark Dutzendteich
Rock Im Park Festival

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Thieves (Ministry cover)
02. Break Stuff
03. Nookie
04. Hot Dog
05. Bring It Back
06. My Generation
07. Livin' It Up
08. Full Nelson
09. My Way
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
13. Counterfeit
14. Take A Look Around

Show Notes:
-First time ever that the band opened with 'Thieves' (Ministry cover).
-The band did a covers medley between 'Bring It Back' and 'My Generation including 'One' by Metallica, 'Alive' by Pearl Jam, 'Holy Wars' by Megeadeth and 'Master Of Puppets' by Metallica.
-Wes jammed bits of 'Counterfeit', 'Stuck' and 'Sour' before 'Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle).
-'Counterfeit' was aborted after the second chorus.