Den Haag, 13.06.2013

Den Haag, Netherlands
Paard Van Troje

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Full Nelson
02. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Almost Over
04. Don't Go Off Wandering
05. I'm Broke
06. My Generation
07. Livin' It Up
08. Gold Cobra
09. My Way
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Hot Dog
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Nookie
15. Faith (George Michael cover)
16. Counterfeit
17. Take A Look Around
18. Break Stuff

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Church Audio CA-11 cardioids (mounted on cap) > iRiver H340 (rockbox)
Location: Right side on the balcony
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 95:28 mins
Format: FLAC
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-First time ever that 'Full Nelson' opened a show.
-First performance of 'Almost Over' in 2013.
-The crowd did 3 wall of death's on 'Take A Look Around'.
-The band didn't do an Intro for this show, they just walked onstage and started with 'Full Nelson'.