Zürich, 18.06.2013

Zürich, Switzerland

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Ready To Go
02. Leech
03. 9 Teen 90 Nine
04. Hot Dog
05. Bring It Back
06. My Generation
07. Livin' It Up
08. My Way
09. I'm Broke
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Hold On
13. Faith (George Michael cover)
14. Don't Go Off Wandering
15. Stuck
16. Counterfeit
17. Pollution
18. Take A Look Around
19. Break Stuff

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Church Audio CA-11 cardioids (mounted on cap) > iRiver H340 (rockbox)
Location: Right side on the balcony
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 92:59 mins
Format: FLAC
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-First performances of 'Ready To Go' and 'Hold On' outside of the US.
-Fred aborted 'Don't Go Off Wandering' during the bridge and told Sam to start with 'Stuck' so the band played it until the end of the first chorus before they went on with 'Counterfeit' which apparently was planned to be played until the end of the second chorus but Wes started playing the riff of 'Pollution' after the first chorus so the band played 'Pollution' until the end of the first chorus before they went to 'Take A Look Around straight'.