Milano, 21.06.2013

Milano, Italy

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Pollution
02. Gold Cobra
03. My Generation
04. Livin' It Up
05. My Way
06. Hot Dog
07. I'm Broke
08. Bring It Back
09. Nookie
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Counterfeit
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Church Audio CA-11 cardioids (mounted on cap) > iRiver H340 (rockbox)
Location: Left side on the standing balcony
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 88:34 mins
Format: FLAC
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-'Counterfeit' was aborted after the second chorus.
-The covers medley went on in this order: And Justice For All (Metallica), Raining Blood (Slayer), Holy Wars (Megadeth), Wipe Out (The Ventures), Voodoo Child (Jimi Hendrix), Master Of Puppets (Metallica), Alive (Pearl Jam), Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana).