Utrecht, 06.11.2013

Utrecht, Netherlands

Previous Show - Next Show

01. The Propaganda
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
04. Hot Dog
05. Bring It Back
06. Gold Cobra
07. Counterfeit
08. My Generation
09. Livin' It Up
10. I'm Broke
11. My Way
12. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
13. Eat You Alive
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Take A Look Around
16. Break Stuff

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Church Audio CA-11 cardioids mounted on cap > iRiver H320 (CF mod)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 86 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Taped from the center balcony. Vocals are very low.

Source 2: Video - AUD (Panasonic HC-V700) (Center Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 86 mins
Format: BluRay (1080p)
Comments: None.

Source 2: Video - AUD (Canon HG20 w/ Sennheiser MKE400E mic) (Left Angle)
Taper: Jotunify
Time: ? mins
Format: .mts (1080i)
Comments: Taper got caught filming from the left side of the pit after 30 minutes, then went on the left side of the balcony and filmed the rest of the show.

Show Notes:
-First performance of 'Show Me What You Got' in Europe since the Copenhagen 26.09.2010 show.
-'Counterfeit' was aborted after the second chorus and went straight into 'My Generation'.
-'Hot Dog' included a 'Creeping Death' by Metallica jam.