Yekaterinburg, 20.11.2013

Yekaterinburg, Russia
KRK Uralec Ice Arena

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Full Nelson
02. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. Bring It Back
05. Gold Cobra
06. My Generation
07. Livin' It Up
08. It'll Be OK
09. Pollution
10. Boiler
11. My Way
12. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Nookie
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff

Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic HDC-TM80) (Left Angle)
Taper: Vortex
Time: 87 mins
Format: BluRay (1080i)
Comments: "Recording is perfect, except few obstructions at the beginning." - taper's notes.

Source 2: Video - AUD (Unknown) (Pit)
Taper: helgaml1
Time: 84 mins
Format: Unknown
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-'Hot Dog' included a 'Creeping Death' by Metallica jam.
-'Pollution' has been aborted after the second chorus.
-Soundcheck included 'It'll Be OK'.