Voronezh, 26.11.2013

Voronezh, Russia
Sports Complex

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Full Nelson
02. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. Bring It Back
05. Gold Cobra
06. My Generation
07. Livin' It Up
08. Eat You Alive
09. The One
10. Nookie
11. My Way
12. Re-Arranged
13. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
14. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff

Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown HD camcorder) (Right Angle)
Location: Taper: Unknown
Time: 90 mins
Format: ?
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-'Hot Dog' included a 'Creeping Death' by Metallica jam.
-'Get A Life' was on the setlist but has been replaced with 'Eat You Alive' during the show.
-First performance of 'The One' since the 24.09.2010 Hamburg show.
-The band did a covers jam between 'My Way' and 'Re-Arranged' including '..And Justice For All' and 'Master Of Puppets' by Metallica and 'Welcome To The Jungle' by Guns'N'Roses.
-This was the first time ever that 'Re-Arranged' until the kick in of the bridge went into 'Heart-Shaped Box' (Nirvana cover) instead of 'Killing In The Name' (Rage Against The Machine cover).
-This show had background screens with animations.