St. Petersburg, 28.11.2013

St. Petersburg, Russia

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Pollution
02. Show Me What You Got
03. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
04. Gold Cobra
05. Hot Dog
06. Full Nelson
07. My Generation
08. Livin' It Up
09. My Way
10. Re-Arranged
11. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
12. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Nookie
15. Take A Look Around
16. Break Stuff

Source 1: Video - AUD (Sony DSC-HX20V) (Center Angle)
Taper: Stucker
Time: 90 mins
Format: .m2ts (1080p)
Comments: Filmed from behind the soundboard. Sometimes obstructions.

Source 2: Audio - AUD (Church Audio CA-14 cardioids > Church Audio Battery Box > iRiver H340)
Taper: Stucker
Time: ? mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Taped from behind the soundboard.

Show Notes:
-'Hot Dog' included a 'Creeping Death' by Metallica jam.
-The band jammed a part of 'We Will Rock You' by Queen between 'Gold Cobra' and 'Hot Dog'.
-The band did a covers jam between 'My Way' and 'Re-Arranged' including 'Masters Of Puppets' by Metallica and 'Welcome To The Jungle' (Guns'N'Roses cover).