Moscow, 29.11.2013

Moscow, Russia
Stadium Live!

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Thieves (Ministry cover)
02. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Show Me What You Got
04. Hot Dog
05. Bring It Back
06. Gold Cobra
07. Pollution
08. My Generation
09. Livin' It Up
10. Eat You Alive
11. My Way
12. Re-Arranged
13. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
14. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Faith (George Michael cover)
17. Nookie
18. Take A Look Around
19. Break Stuff

Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic HDC-TM80) (Right Angle)
Taper: Vortex
Time: 102 mins
Format: BluRay (1080i)
Comments: "Very shaky sometimes." - taper's notes.

Show Notes:
-'Hot Dog' included a 'Creeping Death' by Metallica jam.
-'Pollution' has been aborted after the second chorus.
-The band did a covers jam between 'My Way' and 'Re-Arranged' including '..And Justice For All' and 'Masters Of Puppets' by Metallica and 'Welcome To The Jungle' (Guns'N'Roses cover).