Cardiff, 08.02.2014

Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
University Great Hall

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Hot Dog
03. Bring It Back
04. Gold Cobra
05. Pollution
06. Counterfeit
07. My Generation
08. Livin' It Up
09. My Way
10. Bombtrack (Rage Against The Machine cover)
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Take A Look Around
14. Break Stuff

Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic HC-V700) (Center / Left Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 72 mins
Format: BluRay (1080p)
Comments: Quite rough filming due to crowd. Includes external audio. Taper moved to left side after 'Livin' It Up'. To be authored.

Source 2: Audio - AUD (SP-CMC-19 > iRiver H320 w/ CF mod)
(Left / Center angle)

Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 72 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: Accidently recorded in mono only. Mono stream extended to stereo it sounds a little muffled here and there. Taper moved to left side after 'Livin' It Up'.

Show Notes:
-'Hot Dog' included a 'Creeping Death' by Metallica jam.
-'Counterfeit' and 'Pollution' weren't on the setlist but played "if the crowd wanted" it. Both have been aborted after the first chorus.
-On the intro of 'Take A Look Around' Fred commented: "what can you do with 70 minutes only?". He referred this to Kerrang who gave the band only 70 minutes to play.