Liverpool, 10.02.2014

Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
O2 Academy

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Bring It Back
02. Faith (George Michael cover)
03. Pollution
04. Hot Dog
05. My Generation
06. Livin' It Up
07. Gold Cobra
08. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
09. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
11. My Way
12. Nookie
13. Take A Look Around
14. Break Stuff

Source 1: Video - AUD (Unkonwn Digicam) (Center / Left Angle)
Taper: TheBassExists
Time: 76 mins
Format: .mts (1080p)
Comments: Filmed from the balcony.

Show Notes:
-'Hot Dog' included a 'Creeping Death' by Metallica jam.
-'Pollution' has been aborted after the second chorus and went straight into 'Hot Dog'.
-Sam's bass has technical difficulties during the show.
-First time since the 12.07.2011 Codroipo, Italy show that 'Bring It Back' opened a show.
-Wes tried to tell a joke to the audience before 'Take A Look Around' but they wouldn't listen to he stopped and started the song.
-'Full Nelson' was on the setlist before 'Take A Look Around' but got replaced by 'Nookie' during the show.