Landgraaf, 08.06.2014

Landgraaf, Netherlands
Pinkpop Festival

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Gold Cobra
02. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Hot Dog
04. My Generation
05. Livin' It Up
06. My Way
07. Re-Arranged
08. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
09. Faith (George Michael cover)
10. Take A Look Around
11. Break Stuff

Source 1: Video - PRO (Nederland 3)
Taper: Unknown
Time: 4 mins
Format: DVD
Comments: Only 'Break Stuff'. A DVD capture is unknown.

Show Notes:
-'Hot Dog' included a 'Creeping Death' (Metallica cover) jam after the second chorus.