München, 22.06.2014

München, Bayern, Germany

Previous Show - Next Show

01. Why Try
02. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Break Stuff
04. Gold Cobra
05. Hot Dog
06. Nookie
07. Eat You Alive
08. So What (Ministry cover)
09. My Generation
10. Livin' It Up
11. My Way
12. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
13. Boiler
14. Counterfeit
15. Pollution
16. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
17. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
18. Take A Look Around

Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic HC-V700) (Right Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 97 mins
Format: BluRay
Comments: Very hard show to film with many people moving next to me and security near me too, but it is a solid tape.

Source 2: Audio - AUD (SP-CMC-19 (cards) > iRiver H320 (rockbox, CF mod) (Right Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 97 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.

Show Notes:
-This was the first headline show in Germany since 2012.
-Fred brought up a fan called Daniel up on stage to play 'Hot Dog' on guitar with the band.
-'Counterfeit', 'Pollution', 'Heart-Shaped-Box' and 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' were all played until the first chorus and faded into each other, making it a medley, then 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' went into 'Take A Look Around' straight.
-Fred brought up a girl who watched the show from sidestage on stage before 'Behind Blue Eyes'. She was quite drunk and showed her boobies to the audience.