Köln, 29.06.2014

Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Previous Show - Next Show

01. The Propaganda
02. The Truth
03. 9 Teen 90 Nine
04. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
05. Hot Dog
05. Stalemate
06. Sour
07. My Generation
08. My Way
10. Gold Cobra
11. So What (Ministry cover)
12. Nookie
13. Take A Look Around
14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Welcome To The Jungle (Guns'N'Roses cover)
16. Heart-Shaped BoX (Nirvana cover)
17. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
18. Master Of Puppets (Metallica cover)
19. Break Stuff

Source 1: Audio - AUD (SP-CMC-19 (cards) > iRiver H320 (rockbox, CF mod) (Center Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 102 mins
Format: lossless
Comments: None.

Source 2: Video - AUD (Panasonic HC-V700) (Right Angle)
Taper: nowfacethetruth
Time: 101 mins
Format: BluRay
Comments: Very hard show to film as I was around all the people going crazy. This is a cool tape to watch though as you totally feel the vibe.

Show Notes: